Please enable javascript in your browser
Revinre Testimonals And Reviews | REVINRE

Testimonials

See what people are saying about us!

What our clients say

We are proud to say that our clients have rated us 4.9 on Google and Facebook. Read what our clients have said about us.

Thomas Adler
5/5 stars

Thomas Adler

6 months ago

I recommend REVINRE because they are professional and give me the seller some hands on ability that really helps me sell my properties. In addition the savings helps out.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Tonya Scarlett
5/5 stars

Tonya Scarlett

7 months ago

My husband and I went through REVINRE to sell our home recently. I received a mailing from them and almost threw it in the Recycle Bin without even opening it up. I had a feeling that I should at least look at it. I opened it and read through it. I had to read it twice to make sure I actually was understanding it correctly. I then gave it to my husband to read also to make sure I was reading it correctly. After he read it once or twice he made a phone call to verify the information. We couldn’t believe that something like this was even available. We had, had a couple weekends of For Sale By Owner/Open Houses and had a lot of people come through (mostly lookieloos) but the problem was this was in February, right at the beginning of the whole COVID-19 catastrophe. It was late in the afternoon but we went ahead and called Revinre and spoke with Karina. She was great, answered all the questions we had and then we had her email us the forms that needed to be filled out and scanned them back to her. The very next day we had two separate parties within just an hour or two of it going live on MLS that wanted to make an appointment to see the house. They both came the next day and looked at it and one of them put their offer in for the full price and we accepted. Everything was so easy. I can’t begin to say what a great experience it was to use them!!!! If we ever have to sell another house we will definitely use Revinre!!!

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike Generalli
5/5 stars

Mike Generalli

a year ago

Fantastic company to be associated with. Extremely professional and never any hard sales. All questions and emails met with prompt responses. Will definitely use them again.

Amanda Cluff
5/5 stars

Amanda Cluff

a year ago

Great experience! We wanted to sell by owner but you really need to have your house on the MLS to be successful. Revinre puts it on the MLS for free! They were easy to work with & helped us save thousands in realtor fees- we would totally use them again!

Ken King
5/5 stars

Ken King

a year ago

I couldn't have asked for better service, saved thousands of dollars. Honestly, with this service I can't understand why anyone that is selling their home would consider signing a contract with a traditional realtor. Our home was on the market fortytwo days and sold for five thousand dollars more than we were asking. Viktoriya, Deann and their team responded promptly (including evenings & weekends) to any questions we had and were very patient., courteous, and professional while walking us through the process every step of the way. Also, a big thank you to Frank for recommending REVINRE.

Greg Gogul
5/5 stars

Greg Gogul

2 years ago

Great way to save close to 3 percent on the sale of your home if you are willing to do a little work yourself. Had a contract on my first property in Gilbert AZ within 2/3 weeks. I worked with buyers agent to get the sale completed on time.

Mary Brinkman
5/5 stars

Mary Brinkman

6 months ago

I engaged Revinre to sell our home ourselves. We have used other Flat fee listing services in the past. I appreciated the 'ala carte' aspect as we have experience in selling our house ourselves. We still got exceptional personal assistance when needed. I have and will continue to recommend Revinre to others who desire to save some on commission but still be protected from making missteps in selling their own home. we got GREAT service all the way around!

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

madhu nair
5/5 stars

madhu nair

a year ago

Great service if you know how the real estate buying and selling market works. You can save a lot of money aka 1-3% of the sale price. Very transparent and you have total freedom to select individual services.

Gabriele Geres
4/5 stars

Gabriele Geres

a year ago

Not having much knowledge in real estate, this was a learning experience. It worked out at the end, but was frustrating at times. Office staff was very helpful! Quick responses to texts or emails. Sign was put up in my front yard, very professional. I had professional photography done which made a huge difference it was worth the money. However, talking to the broker or getting any kind of advise results in an hourly fee. I had one open house that was done for free, and brought in quite a few people. I was basically my own agent, I gave all information to Revinre and they listed it. It took a little longer to sell, but at the end it was sold. I felt lucky, that an agent out of the valley, she was willing to show my house, brought me a cash buyer, and was OK with making 2 1/2% commission. Overall I saved several thousand dollars. Now that I know how it works with Revinre I would use them again.

Kathy Miller
5/5 stars

Kathy Miller

a year ago

Revinre is a great service. they help sellers reduce selling cost. I sold my condo in 27 days and saves $6450! People are also great to work with!

Jennifer Nunn
4/5 stars

Jennifer Nunn

a year ago

REVINRE provided a menu of services that helped this FSBO sell their home faster then just putting it on Zillow. The professional photos and brochures were very helpful with the marketing. I received good customer service and communications. I had a little trouble with the listing going live on TAR MLS. SOLD was the Goal.

Jeannette Ray
5/5 stars

Jeannette Ray

a year ago

After a bad experience with a realtor who wasn't very interactive with us, I decided to use Revinre! What a great service they offer. You can use as many of their offers as you want or as little as you want. I like being a hands on seller...so it was perfect for me. I would use them again and again. I have also recommended them to friends who are in need of selling. Deann and Viktoryia were awesome, friendly and attentive.